Advocating-Positioning-Educating NJ RNs

Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Site Search
IFN Board of Trustees
Share |

IFN Board of Trustees

Ben Evans, DD, DNP, RN, APN Chair (01/01/2015-12/31/16)

Marvin Sauerhoff, RN-BC, BSN, CALA Treasurer (04/2015-12/31/16)

Phyllis Hansell, EdD, RN, CPNAP, FAAN Vice Chair & Community Member (2012)

June Brandes Chu, MSN Secretary & Member-at-Large (2013)

Judy Schmidt, MSN, RN, ONC, CCRN Chief Executive Officer

Mary E. Fortier, EdD, RN, CNL Member-at-Large (2015)


Elizabeth Balota, MSN, RN Member-at-Large (2015)

Eric Arauz, MLER, Community Member (2015)

Robert P. Wise, CEO Hunterdon Medical Center & Community Member (2013)

Ray Zarzar, BA Community Member (2015)

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal